Crazy List of Happening, part 1

You guys! So much going on!

I am feeling rather like both of these folks over to the right: 

Here’s the rundown:

Cooking the Books is the Reddit/fantasy AMA Site of the Week this week. Come on over and ask me anything for one whole week.

Over at GeekMom, I interview Campbell-Award Winning author Mur Lafferty, and she said amazing things.

In a little over two weeks, on November 5, I’ll be reading at the New York Review of Science Fiction, with Rajan Khanna – would love to see you there!

There are more things happening in November and December, which I’ll post about soon. And there’s something else, which I’m totally forgetting right now… I’ll remember it. Or you’ll remind me…. Who was in charge of remembering what I’m forgetting?

2 comments

Leave a Reply

