“Like a Wasp to the Tongue” in Asimov’s April/May Issue

Hooray! The April/May double issue of Asimov’s Science Fiction is on its way!

My story, “Like a Wasp to the Tongue,” joins tales by my delightful Philly neighbor Michael Swanwick, the wonderful James Patrick Kelly, M. Bernardo , William Preston, Robert Reed (I loved his story “Katabasis” in Fantasy & Science Fiction last year), Matthew Johnson, K.J. Zimring, and Joe M. McDermott in the latest issue.

Rumor is the e-book version is already out. WHEE.

I’ve loved this magazine since I was a kid. It’s where I’ve found some of my favorite authors. To say I’m delighted and honored to be on the same table of contents with the writers above is an understatement.

Asimov’s is available in hardcopy from Dell Magazines. It is also available from multiple purveyors of e-magazines, including: Barnes & Noble | Amazon (kindle) | iPad | Kobo | Magzter | Google play.

6 comments

Leave a comment