How Can There Only Be Four Weeks To Go? All the gifs!

Four weeks until September 1. I… am not ready. no not at all. I mean, I’m looking forward to seeing everyone. And for people to finally be holding my book in their hands… And all the travel.   And part of me says: Are we there yet?? And the important thing is that the book is ready. So I made some gifs for Updraft, welcomeblurb And some people gave me shiny words to put on them, like so: EB2 PW2   So I made a few more: kl2 LJ2
Actually, … I made a bunch more – with thanks to V.E. Schwab for the idea. I’ll post more new ones on twitter/tumblr/instathingy this week… let me know what you think– And see you soon!

One comment

Leave a Reply

