Launch Day: The Jewel & Her Lapidary! Here’s where to find me…

The little novella that could – The Jewel and Her Lapidary – part of my gemworld stories – hits readers and bookstands today. If you pre-ordered (thank you!), it’s arriving soon, and if you’re looking for it, it’s out Now! 


Here’s where you can find me and The Jewel And Her Lapidary this week: 

If you’re catching up, I spoke with Geekadelphia, Geek Ireland, and dished some Jewel secrets over the past few weeks. Paul Weimer and Publishers Weekly have great looks at the book, and The Three Hoarsemen invoked Jewel while talking CJ Cherryh last week (that’s really great company and I’m honored).

Also, you can find The Jewel and Her Lapidary here and great indie bookstores near you: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Main Point Books (some signed copies available!) | Indiebound | iTunes | Mysterious Galaxy 

Hope you enjoy the novella, and this gateway to the gemworld!

One comment

Leave a comment